Milcrofton’s staff is here to serve our community.  Please let us know how we can help you our customer.

NameTitleEmail
Mike JonesMikeGeneral Managermike@milcrofton.com
KevinKevinOperations Supervisorkevin@milcrofton.com
MatthewMatthewWater Quality Specialistmatthew@milcrofton.com
TheresaTheresa ( th uh r ee s uh )Accountanttheresa@milcrofton.com
VickiVickiCustomer Service IIvicki@milcrofton.com
ThereseTherese ( t uh r ee s uh )Customer Service Ifleetwood@milcrofton.com
CarolynCarolynCustomer Service Icarolyn@milcrofton.com

2018 Field Crew (from left to right: Justin, Jeremy, Ryan, Samuel, Matthew, Robbie, Kevin, Hunter, & Mark)