Milcrofton’s staff is here to serve our community.  Please let us know how we can help you our customer.

NameTitleEmail
Mike JonesMike JonesGeneral Managermike@milcrofton.com
KevinKevinOperations Supervisorkevin@milcrofton.com
Mike MeadorMike MeadorWater Quality Coordinatormeador@milcrofton.com
TheresaTheresa ( th uh r ee s uh )Accountanttheresa@milcrofton.com
VickiVickiCustomer Service IIvicki@milcrofton.com
ThereseTherese ( t uh r ee s uh )Customer Service Ifleetwood@milcrofton.com
CarolynCarolynCustomer Service Icarolyn@milcrofton.com

2020 Operations Staff from left to right: Josh, Mark, Nate, Justin, Robbie, Samuel, Kevin, & Ryan